We are a family on a mission helping people find and follow Jesus.

Our Colonial Church family is a beautiful mess of imperfect people being made new through Christ. At our church, we believe Jesus calls us together as a community and sends us out into our world with hope and purpose. We invite you to join the journey!


Pastors

Loren Jones

Lead Pastor
ljones@colonialchurch.com

Ben Byxbe

Interim Teaching Pastor
bbyxbe@colonialchurch.com

Ron Downing

Executive Pastor
rdowning@colonialchurch.com

Mike Cummings

STUDENT MINISTRIES PASTOR
mcummings@colonialchurch.com

Brook James

CREATIVE ARTS PASTOR
bjames@colonialchurch.com

Klint Newton

DISCIPLESHIP PASTOR
knewton@colonialchurch.com

Staff

Tanner Hodges

WORSHIP LEADER
thodges@colonialchurch.com

Lori Thomas

DIRECTOR OF CHILDREN'S MINISTRY
lthomas@colonialchurch.com

Ronnie Kaiser

OPERATIONS/FACILITIES MANAGER
rkaiser@colonialchurch.com

Doyla Motley

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
dmotley@colonialchurch.com

Barbara Favorite

FINANCIAL SERVICES
bfavorite@colonialchurch.com

Nick Morales

STUDENT MINISTRIES ASSOCIATE
nmorales@colonialchurch.com

Elders

John Reneau

ELDER CHAIRMAN
jreneau@colonialchurch.com

Drew Day

ELDER
dday@colonialchurch.com

Tony Lucido

ELDER
tlucido@colonialchurch.com

Rafael Perez

ELDER
rperez@colonialchurch.com

Chad Ashcraft

ELDER CANDIDATE
cashcraft@colonialchurch.com

Wayne Waters

ELDER CANDIDATE
wwaters@colonialchurch.com