We are a family on a mission helping people find and follow Jesus.

Our Colonial Church family is a beautiful mess of imperfect people being made new through Christ. At our church, we believe Jesus calls us together as a community and sends us out into our world with hope and purpose. We invite you to join the journey!


Pastors

Denny Henderson

INTERIM TEACHING PASTOR
dhenderson@colonialchurch.com

Ron Downing

Executive Pastor
rdowning@colonialchurch.com

Page Bratcher

NEXTGEN PASTOR
pbratcher@colonialchurch.com

Mike Cummings

STUDENT MINISTRIES PASTOR
mcummings@colonialchurch.com

Brook James

CREATIVE ARTS PASTOR
bjames@colonialchurch.com

Klint Newton

DISCIPLESHIP PASTOR
knewton@colonialchurch.com

Staff

Stephen Botts

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR
sbotts@colonialchurch.com

Barbara Favorite

FINANCIAL SERVICES
bfavorite@colonialchurch.com

Tanner Hodges

WORSHIP LEADER
thodges@colonialchurch.com

Ronnie Kaiser

OPERATION/FACILITIES MANAGER
rkaiser@colonialchurch.com

Doyla Motley

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
dmotley@colonialchurch.com

Lori Thomas

NEXTGEN DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
lthomas@colonialchurch.com

Elders

Martin Beck

Elder Emeritus
mbeck@colonialchurch.com

Mark Callender

Elder
mcallender@colonialchurch.com

Drew Day

Elder
dday@colonialchurch.com

Ron Hamilton

Elder
rhamilton@colonialchurch.com

Tony Lucido

Elder
tlucido@colonialchurch.com

Rafael Perez

Elder
rperez@colonialchurch.com

John Reneau

Elder
jreneau@colonialchurch.com